VOTING for August 23 – September 5, 2018 Flash Fiction Contest “Wedding”

NOTE: early votes will NOT be accepted without prior approval from the moderators. Submit your votes during the appropriate time frame.

Voting Information:

See How to Participate for complete rules and disclaimers.

Voting starts Wednesday morning at 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EST / 10:30pm IST / 5:00pm WET/GMT/ 4:00am AEDT (Friday) and ends the same time on Thursday / 4:00am AEDT (Friday). Winner will be announced in the Comment and Story thread.

Anyone may vote, but in order for your story to qualify you must vote, you can vote only once and cannot vote for yourself.


Read the stories here:

And then vote!!

 

 

%d bloggers like this: